Registered Office: Earls Removals Ltd, 15 FarringtOffices

Contact Details- Tel: 0121 350 9175 email: steve@earls-removals.co.uk

Nationwide Removals and storage services to suit your needs

Looking for a reliable removal company in the West Midlands? Need highly experienced movers for a domestic or commercial property move? Contact Earls Removals to make everything as smooth as possible. We offer efficient and effective removals services at competitive prices. Call for a speedy removal quote today...

Testimonials

Client Reviews:

Exceptional Care and Professionalism!

The care they took and the professionalism they showed was quite exceptional. I have no hesitation in using them again or recommending them. Reviewed via CompareMyMove.com

Chris Duffy - 14/03/2019

Absolutely Fantastic All Round!

Absolutely fantastic all round. We had quite a lot to move, but right from the initial survey Earls created the right impression - that service is their primary focus. We moved over 3 days, and the crew were fantastic throughout. Quality of packing was exceptional, the team truly went above and beyond making a big move relatively simple. The difference between Earls and my previous removal experiences is indescribable. Can’t recommend enough. Reviewed via Google

Ben Sagar - 22/03/2019

Client Reviews:

Last minute stressless move

I had a last minute house exchange that went through quickly and Emma and the team were very accommodating. The 2 removal men Jordan and Kieran were faultless. They really took the stress out of moving and we’re very professional Reviewed via google

JJ Security - 25/03/2019

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Absolutely fantastic .Can't rate this company more highly, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Tania Griffin - 24/12/2018

Client Reviews:

Great Company...

Great company great team. I would recommend them to anyone

Adrian Thomas - 16/12/2016

First timer...

This is the first time I have ever used a removal company and I would not hesitate to use your services again at anytime!!!

A Gillmore - 09/11/2016

Client Reviews:

Fantastic...

A fantastic crew! Made moving day stress free! Cannot recommend enough...Thanks guys!

Maria Gibson - 04/10/2016

Quality

Quality lads did a great job Reviewed via CompareMyMove.com

Andy Oliver - 03/04/2019

Client Reviews:

Earls Removals are absolutely fantastic

Earls removals are absolutely fantastic. Very professional and go above and beyond for their customers. I would highly recommend. Stephen Earls is the kindest person you could wish to meet too.

Sheralynn Walton-Cannon - 13/01/2019

Earls were by far the best!

Would highly recommend Earls Removals as the best removal service in the West Midlands. The team moved us just before Christmas from the West Midlands down to Wiltshire, and the whole process was swift and hassle-free. When looking for a removal company, I contacted three different removal companies in the West Midlands area, and Earls were by far the best. Not only were they the best value, they were the only removal company that understood every specific need I had and genuinely cared about the move. I would not hesitate to use them again.

Eleanor Moore - 07/01/2019

Client Reviews:

Long distance moved great!

Earls Removals moved my family and I to Stockton-on-Tees. Nick and the removal crew arrived the day before the move, dismantled furniture and packed everything carefully and efficiently within 3.5 hours, then moved it all early the next day to a self storage room. The removal crew were friendly and professional throughout and I would highly recommend the company.

Andrew Taylor - 05/07/2018

Very professional service from start to finish

Very professional service from start to finish. Helped what was a very stressful time much easier. Would definitely recommend. Thank you. Reviewed via CompareMyMove.com

Marie Hunt - 15/03/2019

Client Reviews:

Efficient, prompt, fast service.

Efficient, prompt, fast service. We did have a couple of photo frames and a vase broken but we consider it to be our fault for not labelling the cartons Fragile, in fact we should have taken the few fragile item cartons in our car. Over all it was great service. Thanks. Reviewed via CompareMyMove.com

Nauman Chaudhry - 15/04/2019

Fantastic Company!

Fantastic company! Friendly, efficient, very hard working and kind. So pleased we found them and would and have recommended them. Reviewed via CompareMyMove.com

Elizabeth Arens - 30/03/2019

Client Reviews:

Thank you so much...

"Just like to say a big thank you to you all for your valued help with packing & moving. You made our day so stress free, we even had fun along the way. Great bunch of lads, they couldn't do enough for us. I would highly recommend Earls Removals without any hesitation within a heart beat. Could not be happier... p.s. My wife wants to know where the photo's of her with the lads by the van are! THANK YOU SO MUCH."

Peter & Sandy Cook - 08/02/2017

Superb from Start to Finish

Would like to say a huge thanks to all the team for making our move stress free. The service from start to end was fantastic. I really can’t recommend you highly enough, especially with all our last minute unforeseen delays. Tony, Emma and the girls

Emma Tarrant - 16/09/2018

Client Reviews:

Fantastic service, thank you Earls Removals!

Fantastic service, thank you Earls Removals! Reviewed via CompareMyMove.com

Emma Heffernan - 21/03/2019

Smooth and Easy for me

EXCELLENT ... My move was smooth and easy for me. Would thoroughly recommend Earls Removals. Reviewed via Google

Annie Williams - 25/04/2019

Client Reviews:

Massive thank you...

"Hi, I just wanted to say a big thank you for all your help on moving day. This is the first time I have ever used a removal company and I would not hesitate to use your services again. Nothing was too much trouble, there were a few items left to pack in each room and when I went to go it, they were already done. Impressive or what? I thought it would be really stressful but they made it seem like I did this every day. I would recommend Earls Removals to everyone."

A Gilmore - 07/03/2017

Their word is their bond

Chris & I have just used this fantastic Removal Company for the second time. They are truly Professional and go that extra mile to ensure you have a smooth move. Ours was a particularly difficult move, and they handled it superbly. We would not hesitate to recommend Steve and his fantastic team at Earls Removals, please guys do yourself a favour and put them on top of your very short list. We here at Driven In Style and like Earls THEIR WORD IS THEIR BOND. Thank You again. Regards Chris and Lyn

Chris and Lyn Wills - 06/11/2017