Registered Office: Earls Removals Ltd, 15 FarringtOffices

Nationwide Removals and storage services to suit your needs

Looking for a reliable removal company in the West Midlands? Need highly experienced movers for a domestic or commercial property move? Contact Earls Removals to make everything as smooth as possible. We offer efficient and effective removals services at competitive prices. Call for a speedy removal quote today...

Testimonials

Client Reviews:

moving bbc studios

The team sent a large team of movers to carry out the job and they did so incredibly quickly including some difficult items which needed to be carried down stairs. Highly recommend them!

Daniel Frost - 19/12/2019

efficient polite thorough helpful

I’d really recommend Earls Removals. They were efficient, thorough, polite and helpful.

Hannah Hutchings - 19/03/2020

Client Reviews:

recommended for the elderly

Relocated 130 miles away & chose to use Earls removals. Absolutely excellent service. I explained to Steve that as I was elderly I needed to have our furniture etc moved but couldn't really help lifting heavy items. He assured me that all the hard work involved would be carried out by his staff & he was spot on. They literally took over the whole process of moving carrying all items into the large removal van & then unloading into our new property. Any delicate items such as TVs & computers were really well cared for. Because of the distance, removals were done one day & delivery was done the following day. Steve promised us that our move would be as stress free as possible & he was right. I would certainly recommend Earls Removals especially if you are elderly because they certainly make removing as trouble free as possible

Trev - 05/03/2020

A CREDIT TO THE TRADE

Outstanding customer service a tread that runs throughout the ethos of this family run business. Tailored made quote for my individual circumstances and requirements that was not only competitive but beat rival quotes hands down. From the initial home visit to the day of removal the whole process was absolutely stress free. Even when my scheduled removal date was already booked Steve & his team pulled out all the stops going above & beyond to fit me in. On the day of removal Steve, his lovely wife & his Father assisted with the move. Professional, courteous & a credit to the trade! Many Thanks

Bill McNamara - 04/04/2020

Client Reviews:

Last minute stressless move

I had a last minute house exchange that went through quickly and Emma and the team were very accommodating. The 2 removal men Jordan and Kieran were faultless. They really took the stress out of moving and we’re very professional Reviewed via google

JJ Security - 25/03/2019

Absolutely Fantastic All Round!

Absolutely fantastic all round. We had quite a lot to move, but right from the initial survey Earls created the right impression - that service is their primary focus. We moved over 3 days, and the crew were fantastic throughout. Quality of packing was exceptional, the team truly went above and beyond making a big move relatively simple. The difference between Earls and my previous removal experiences is indescribable. Can’t recommend enough. Reviewed via Google

Ben Sagar - 22/03/2019

Client Reviews:

NO HIDDEN COSTS

Extremely helpful team. Always willing to do whatever we asked. Very flexible firm,happy when we had to delay our move and this did not involve us in any financial extras. No hidden costs.Highly recommended

Angie Harrison - 04/11/2019

Exceptional Care and Professionalism!

The care they took and the professionalism they showed was quite exceptional. I have no hesitation in using them again or recommending them. Reviewed via CompareMyMove.com

Chris Duffy - 14/03/2019

Client Reviews:

Top quality with excellent communication throughout

We moved house 5 days before Christmas. Earls removals were amazing from start to finish. The packaging provided was top quality with excellent communication throughout. Having a moving date that was changed due to build delays was no problem. We couldn’t have asked for better guys to move us on moving day, they really made what should have been a stressful day totally stress free. All floors in both our old and new house were protected, all items were moved with no damage and the guys were so helpful and lovely. We would definitely recommend to anyone considering using these!! Thank you once again!

Vicky Franks - 29/12/2019

FANTASTIC COMPANY

Fantastic company. Incredibly professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

Nick Berry - 09/03/2020

Client Reviews:

Smooth and Easy for me

EXCELLENT ... My move was smooth and easy for me. Would thoroughly recommend Earls Removals. Reviewed via Google

Annie Williams - 25/04/2019

fixed mistakes they'd made without problem or cost to me

Earl's removals moved us last August. I can not recommend them enough! Whilst they initially underestimated how much stuff we had, the lads just got on with it without any negative comments and later in the day others came to help. They were friendly, trustworthy, great furniture builders and cheap. A pleasure to work with! Thanks all at Earl's. Sorry to took me a while to write this review! Dawn

Dawn Williams - 02/03/2020

Client Reviews:

Office move for Electric House/ On the Tools

Earls Removals help to move our 60 person business from Fazeley to Birmingham. All the team were really helpful. Wish we could give them more than 5 stars

Jodi Taylor - 13/02/2020

REMOVAL EXPERTS

This is a review posted on behalf of John Bowen who was relocated by Earls from Knighton to Tywyn February 11th 2020. " Courteous, hard working, efficient team or removal experts." "The back office team of administrators should not be forgotten having gone above and beyond to ensure the availability of vehicles for the day required. (several changes of potential completion dates)" "I would highly recommend and use Earls again." As for myself I'd like to thank you for taking care of my dad's relocation

John Bowen - 20/02/2020

Client Reviews:

Very professional service from start to finish

Very professional service from start to finish. Helped what was a very stressful time much easier. Would definitely recommend. Thank you. Reviewed via CompareMyMove.com

Marie Hunt - 15/03/2019

Fantastic Company!

Fantastic company! Friendly, efficient, very hard working and kind. So pleased we found them and would and have recommended them. Reviewed via CompareMyMove.com

Elizabeth Arens - 30/03/2019

Client Reviews:

Worked tirelessly

Excellent services, we had a lot of packing and they worked tirelessly and wouldn’t leave until we were happy with the placement of all our stuff in the new property. They treat you, your property and you contents with you respect- would Highly recommend

Craig Moore - 19/02/2020

If I ever move again I would only use Earls

Earls Removals took care of my house move two weeks ago. Hand on heart, one of the best companies I have ever worked with. Steve, the owner, came to my house to give a very competitive quote. Days later packing materials arrived, these are included at no extra cost which was a bonus. My move date was uncertain due to last minute issues with solicitors. This was no problem for Earls Removal’s. Anne in the office, was really friendly and helpful and kept in regular contact with me. Emma who also owns the company with her husband, Steve, was absolutely lovely. Really helpful and supportive. My exchange of contracts didn’t take place until the day before my move. Emma was so understanding and alleviated all of my concerns. A real lady! On the day of the move, the truck arrived with a four man crew. They were fantastic! There was still a lot of stuff I hadn’t been able to pack but this wasn’t an issue for the crew. They simply started loading the truck and packed things up for me as they went along. The crew worked so quickly and efficiently it gave me time to do some last minute cleaning before handing over the keys. Upon arrival to my new home, again, the crew were super helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for them. There were some things that didn’t fit through my new doors but the crew just dismantled and reassembled to make sure everything was where I wanted it to be. Such a lovely friendly group of guys, I’m really grateful to them. They worked really hard to give me the best possible service. I can’t recommend Earls Removals highly enough. I have already told a few people I know who are hoping to move house that they should only use Earls. The customer service is brilliant. If I ever move house again, I would only use Earls Removals. They are second to none. Thank you Emma and Steve and to your whole team for your professionalism and wonderful service

Lisa Simpson - 10/11/2019

Client Reviews:

Efficient, prompt, fast service.

Efficient, prompt, fast service. We did have a couple of photo frames and a vase broken but we consider it to be our fault for not labelling the cartons Fragile, in fact we should have taken the few fragile item cartons in our car. Over all it was great service. Thanks. Reviewed via CompareMyMove.com

Nauman Chaudhry - 15/04/2019

Easy and stress free

Really helpful team, all very friendly & polite! They did more than what we expected & made our move really easy & stress free! They were very careful with all of our furniture- not one scratch! From start to finish it only took a few hours meaning we could settle in our new home a lot faster! Thanks everyone

Sabina Arminante - 21/12/2019