Contact Details- Tel: 0121 350 9175 email: steve@earls-removals.co.uk

Registered Office: Earls Removals Ltd, 15 Farrington Road, Birmingham, B23 7HT

Nationwide Removals and storage services to suit your needs

Looking for a reliable removal company in the West Midlands? Need highly experienced movers for a domestic or commercial property move? Contact Earls Removals to make everything as smooth as possible. We offer efficient and effective removals services at competitive prices. Call for a speedy removal quote today...

Testimonials

Client Reviews:

Long distance moved great!

Earls Removals moved my family and I to Stockton-on-Tees. Nick and the removal crew arrived the day before the move, dismantled furniture and packed everything carefully and efficiently within 3.5 hours, then moved it all early the next day to a self storage room. The removal crew were friendly and professional throughout and I would highly recommend the company.

Andrew Taylor - 05/07/2018

Superb from Start to Finish

Would like to say a huge thanks to all the team for making our move stress free. The service from start to end was fantastic. I really can’t recommend you highly enough, especially with all our last minute unforeseen delays. Tony, Emma and the girls

Emma Tarrant - 16/09/2018

Client Reviews:

Their word is their bond

Chris & I have just used this fantastic Removal Company for the second time. They are truly Professional and go that extra mile to ensure you have a smooth move. Ours was a particularly difficult move, and they handled it superbly. We would not hesitate to recommend Steve and his fantastic team at Earls Removals, please guys do yourself a favour and put them on top of your very short list. We here at Driven In Style and like Earls THEIR WORD IS THEIR BOND. Thank You again. Regards Chris and Lyn

Lynn Wills - 22/11/2017

Sutton Coldfield to Tamworth

Fantastic service, relaxed + stress free for me. The team worked really hard. It was much appreciated. Verified by Checkatrade

Donna Conyers - 22/08/2018

Client Reviews:

Brierley Hill to Kidderminster

Very professional, extremely helpful. Verified by Checkatrade

Gemma Nicholls - 07/09/2018

Move to Bilston

Could not fault Earls Removals one bit. They made our move effortless and stress free. Great bunch of guys, nothing was too much for them. They were all friendly and well mannered and extremely hard working. They supplied us with more than enough top quality packing materials, in plenty time before our moving day which made my job a breeze. I would definitely use this company again and highly recommend them. Verified by Checkatrade

Lisa Tew - 18/09/2018

Client Reviews:

Birmingham to Mere Green

Earls made the moving process easy and painless for a very affordable price. All three gents were fantastic. Verified by Checkatrade

Simon Fairbanks

Birmingham to Birmingham

They were very good, moved everything as agreed, and re-assembled the kids trampoline. They were very helpful. Verified by Checkatrade

The Newnham Family - 26/09/2018

Client Reviews:

Sutton Coldfield to Sutton Coldfield

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, efficient Verified by Checkatrade

Gill Cook - 05/10/2018

Birmingham to Gwynedd

Excellent Service! Verified by Checkatrade

R. Quaterman - 08/10/2018

Client Reviews:

Warwick to Stratford-Upon-Avon

The guys worked hard on both days, they were efficient, polite and friendly. Verified by Checkatrade

D Dalton - 11/10/2018

Thank you so much...

"Just like to say a big thank you to you all for your valued help with packing & moving. You made our day so stress free, we even had fun along the way. Great bunch of lads, they couldn't do enough for us. I would highly recommend Earls Removals without any hesitation within a heart beat. Could not be happier... p.s. My wife wants to know where the photo's of her with the lads by the van are! THANK YOU SO MUCH."

Peter & Sandy Cook - 08/02/2017

Client Reviews:

Massive thank you...

"Hi, I just wanted to say a big thank you for all your help on moving day. This is the first time I have ever used a removal company and I would not hesitate to use your services again. Nothing was too much trouble, there were a few items left to pack in each room and when I went to go it, they were already done. Impressive or what? I thought it would be really stressful but they made it seem like I did this every day. I would recommend Earls Removals to everyone."

A Gilmore - 07/03/2017

Great Company...

Great company great team. I would recommend them to anyone

Adrian Thomas - 16/12/2016

Client Reviews:

Fantastic...

A fantastic crew! Made moving day stress free! Cannot recommend enough...Thanks guys!

Maria Gibson - 04/10/2016

Superb from Start to Finish

Would like to say a huge thanks to all the team for making our move stress free. The service from start to end was fantastic. I really can’t recommend you highly enough, especially with all our last minute unforeseen delays. Tony, Emma and the girls

Emma Tarrant - 16/09/2018

Client Reviews:

Long distance moved great!

Earls Removals moved my family and I to Stockton-on-Tees. Nick and the removal crew arrived the day before the move, dismantled furniture and packed everything carefully and efficiently within 3.5 hours, then moved it all early the next day to a self storage room. The removal crew were friendly and professional throughout and I would highly recommend the company.

Andrew Taylor - 05/07/2018

Superb from Start to Finish

Would like to say a huge thanks to all the team for making our move stress free. The service from start to end was fantastic. I really can’t recommend you highly enough, especially with all our last minute unforeseen delays. Tony, Emma and the girls

Emma Tarrant - 16/09/2018

Client Reviews:

Long distance moved great!

Earls Removals moved my family and I to Stockton-on-Tees. Nick and the removal crew arrived the day before the move, dismantled furniture and packed everything carefully and efficiently within 3.5 hours, then moved it all early the next day to a self storage room. The removal crew were friendly and professional throughout and I would highly recommend the company.

Andrew Taylor - 05/07/2018

Superb from Start to Finish

Would like to say a huge thanks to all the team for making our move stress free. The service from start to end was fantastic. I really can’t recommend you highly enough, especially with all our last minute unforeseen delays. Tony, Emma and the girls

Emma Tarrant - 16/09/2018